Current Weather

You are here

Contacts

CONTACT US

Pawhuska Journal-Capital
700 Kihekah Avenue / P.O. Box 238
Pawhuska, OK. 74056

Phone: 918-335-8200

Tammy Green, Interim Office Manager - tgreen@examiner-enterprise.com

Jeannie Strachan, Interim Advertising Manager - jstrachan@examiner-entrprise.com

News Releases - news@pawhuskajournalcapital.com

Legal Publications - legals@pawhuskajournalcapital.com

Retail Ads - ads@pawhuskajournalcapital.com

Classified Ads - classads@pawhuskajournalcapital.com

Obituaries - obits@pawhuskajournalcapital.com

Subscribe - circulation@pawhuskajournalcapital.com

Webmaster - webmaster@pawhuskajournalcapital.com